International Trade Exhibition for electrical, energy and lighting equipment and technologies
25 – 27 April 2018
ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Center,
St. Petersburg, Russia

Results 2010

Energetika & Elektrotechnika exhibition – traditions and new approaches

The 17th International Energetika & Elektrotechnika Exhibition finished its work on May 14. The event has been held in St. Petersburg since 1993. In 1995 the exhibition was awarded with a Sign of the Russian Union of Exhibitions and Fairs and in 2008 – a Sign of the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI) for the high professional level and the contribution to expansion of foreign economic links, that is a prove of the exhibition quality, a certificate of the event compliance with the world level.

Energetika & Elektrotechnika exhibition is one of the largest exhibitions in the energy sphere in the Eastern Europe. It is held with the support of Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, the RF Energy Ministry, St. Petersburg Government, Leningrad region Government, St. Petersburg Legislative Assembly, Leningrad region Legislative Assembly, Association of economic interaction of the entities of the North-West of Russia, Regional administration of Federal Energy Agency of the North-Western federal district, Power engineers union of the North-West of Russia, Gas club, AVOK Severo-Zapad.

The official opening ceremony was participated by: Oleg Trishkin, St. Petersburg Government Chairman for Power industry and engineering provision; Alexander Olhovsky, St. Petersburg Legislative Assembly deputy, Vladimir Katenev, Chairman of St. Petersburg Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Pavel Okley, Deputy Director General of IDGC Holding; Alexander Grimitlin, President of Association of engineers for heating, ventilation, air-conditioning, warmth supply and construction thermo-physics; Alexey Tregubov, Vice-president of Union of power engineers of the North-West of Russia; Igor Kirsanov, Director General of RESTEC® Exhibition Company.

In 2010 the event was participated by more than 300 firms – leaders of the industrial market from Russia and 10 foreign countries – Azerbaijan, Byelorussia, Hungary, Germany, China, Italy, Poland, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Finland. The leading producers of power and electric technical equipment and machines demonstrated a wide range of products and services.

During its long history Energetika & Elektrotechnika exhibition became an important marketing tool for introduction of new achievements and advanced technologies, strengthening international links and attracting new investments to the industry.

In 2010 for the first time Matchmaking Center was organised for the industry experts at the exhibition. Over 110 business meetings were held at the area of the Center. Receiving organisations were: St. Petersburg Power industry and engineering provision Committee, St. Petersburg Committee of Economic Development, Industrial Policy and Commerce, IDGC of the North-West, Magistral Power Networks of the North-West, Leningrad Region Managing Electric Network Company, TGK-1, Petersburgteploenergo, St. Petersburg Power networks, Energosnab Branch office of TEK SPb SUE. During three days of work the Center services were used not only by Russian companies but also by the representatives of foreign companies: SGB Starkstrom (Germany), WasionTechnology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd (China) and Beijing Hua Tian Mechanical-Electrical Institute Co., Ltd. (BHT) (China).

The open meeting of Energomarket company held on the site of the Matchmaking center to the subject of 'Role of Technologic Competence and Commercialization in the Innovation Process. Power industry' was of great interest for the exhibition participants and visitors. Representatives of DIZCON, Russky Besshatunny Dvigatel, LIMIKOR, Energopromengineering made the main reports, representatives St. Petersburg Administration (Economic Development, Industrial Policy Committee, Investment policy department), Union of power engineers, high schools, small companies (Dinrus, Polyflex, SET), Business angels took part in the meeting.

The most discussed topics of the exhibition were: increase of energy efficiency and energy audit of companies, as well as issues of international cooperation in the sphere of power industry.

Traditionally the second day of the exhibition was declared a Day of Germany (organiser – Federal Ministry of Economy and technologies of Germany). Its main topic was the German experience in the sphere of energy saving technologies in industry and development of renewable power market.

St. Petersburg program in the sphere of energy saving and energy efficiency improvement in part of regional rule-making was presented in the course of Energy Efficiency of Industrial Enterprises scientific and practical conference. Conference participants not only discussed the ways to perfect the state mechanism of economic stimulation of energy saving at an industrial enterprise, but also with interest listened to the reports of representatives of KINEF LLC, Novaya Era OJSC, Miassky Mashinostroitelny Zavod OJSC about realisation of technical solutions in the sphere of energy efficiency at their enterprises.

Distribution Network Complex of the RF: Condition, Problems, Solutions conference took place within the framework of the exhibition for the first time. IDGC Holding was represented at the event by: Pavel Okley, Deputy Director General – Technical Director; Alexander Uzhanov, Director for information policy and Dmitry Medvedev, Head of Department for technical development and regulation. Over 600 delegates participated in the conference – representatives of IDGC divisions and subsidiary companies, St. Petersburg Government and Leningrad region Government, foreign companies EDF (France), ERDF (France), Neksans (France), Shneider Electric, VS Energy International (Ukraine), heads and experts of the largest Russian energy companies, research and educational institutions. Honouring of participants of World War II took place at the conference upon the initiative of veterans of distribution energy network complex of Russia, within the framework of Victory Flag Relay, started on May 5, 2010 in the Victory Hall of the Central Museum of Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.

Currently important issues of power industry: energy saving, energy efficiency, reliability and staff training seminar-conference of St. Petersburg agricultural university was held with great success. It concerned the issues of organisation of reconstruction of power supply of area within emergency situations in energy network complexes, as well as peculiarities of usage of energy saving technologies in automated production.

It was for the first time that Energetika & Elektrotechnika exhibition was chosen as a venue for holding Renewable Power Sources in Russia. Problems, Solutions, Prospects innovation forum. The event organisers were: Energy Effective and Energy Saving Technologies Innovation Center, Russian scientific and technical association of power engineers and electrical technicians, St. Petersburg State Polytechnical University and Lenexpo JSC. The main idea developed by the experts was that renewable power sources are the priority direction of the world economy development and the main external challenge to Russia. According to Nikolay Kirillov, honoured inventor of the RF, academician of the Academy of Military Sciences, senior expert of Energy Saving Technologies Innovation Center, unlike in foreign countries in Russia legislative basis for wide introduction of alternative and small power industry is still not accepted. Nevertheless, the scientist is certain that life itself will make us search for new ways as easily available traditional power resources are exhausting rapidly.

The final chord of the exhibition business program was the broadened session of Committee for Industry and Power industry of Severo-Zapad Association and Engineering section of St. Petersburg Union of scientists of RAS. Problems and prospects of usage of renewable power sources in the region, experience of usage of local fuel types and development of small power industry on this basis were among the key issues discussed at the session.

The session resulted in resolution to make a proposal to the RF Government – to commit Energy Ministry to accelerate elaboration and acceptance of legal regulations aimed at support of renewable power industry development, to accept Torf (Peat) long-term federal program, providing state support of research and development works in the sphere of development of modern technologies of peat combustion, as well as several pilot projects of construction of small generating units working on peat.

Energetika & Elektrotechnika exhibition had a wide public reaction, that was to a large extent promoted by the well developed advertising campaign in specialised, business, general political mass media. According to the registration, the event was visited by about 10,000 specialists – energy technicians, builders, machine builders, scientific employees of Russia and foreign countries.

According to the tradition during the exhibition questioning of participants and visitors was held aiming at studying efficiency of the event. Analysis showed that most of the participants were satisfied with the results of their work, the exhibition exceeded their expectations in intensity of business meetings and contacts.

Organisers express their great appreciation to all the participants, visitors and advertising and information partners for the interest to the event and invite to the 18th Energetika & Elektrotechnika exhibition on May 17 to 20, 2011.

Top

Выставка энергетического, электротехнического и светотехнического
оборудования и технологий
Апрель 2018
Санкт-Петербург,
Конгрессно-выставочный центр «ЭКСПОФОРУМ»

ИТОГИ 2010

ПОСТПРЕСС-РЕЛИЗ

Выставка "Энергетика и электротехника" – традиции и новые подходы

14 мая закончила свою работу XVII международная специализированная выставка "Энергетика и электротехника". Мероприятие проводится в Санкт-Петербурге с 1993 года. За высокий профессиональный уровень организации и вклад в расширение внешнеэкономических связей в 1995 году выставка была удостоена Знака Российского Союза выставок и ярмарок (РСВЯ), а в 2008 году Знака Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии (UFI), что является подтверждением качества выставки, сертификатом соответствия мероприятия мировому уровню.

Выставка "Энергетика и электротехника" – это одна из крупнейших выставок энергетической тематики в Восточной Европе, проводится при поддержке Министерства экономического развития РФ, Министерства энергетики РФ, Правительства Санкт-Петербурга, Правительства Ленинградской области, Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга, Законодательного Собрания Ленинградской области, Ассоциации экономического взаимодействия субъектов Северо-Запада РФ, Регионального управления Федерального агентства по энергетике Северо-Западного федерального округа, Союза энергетиков Северо-Запада России, Газового клуба, АВОК "Северо-Запад". В церемонии Официального открытия приняли участие: председатель Комитета по энергетике и инженерному обеспечению Правительства Санкт-Петербурга Олег Тришкин, депутат Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга Александр Ольховский, председатель Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Санкт-Петербурга Владимир Катенев, заместитель генерального директора ОАО "Холдинг МРСК" Павел Оклей, президент Ассоциации инженеров по отоплению, вентиляции, кондиционированию воздуха, теплоснабжению и строительной теплофизике Александр Гримитлин, вице-президент Союза энергетиков Северо-Запада России Алексей Трегубов и генеральный директор ВО "РЕСТЭК" Игорь Кирсанов.

В 2010 году участниками мероприятия стали более 300 фирм-лидеров отраслевого рынка из России и 10 зарубежных стран – Азербайджана, Белоруссии, Венгрии, Германии, Китая, Италии, Польши, Украины, Чехии, Финляндии. Ведущие производители и поставщики энергетического и электротехнического оборудования и техники продемонстрировали широкий спектр продукции и услуг.

За многолетнюю историю выставка "Энергетика и электротехника" стала важнейшим маркетинговым инструментом внедрения новых разработок и передовых технологий, укрепления международных связей и привлечения новых капиталовложений в отрасль.

В 2010 году впервые для специалистов отрасли на выставке была организована работа Биржи деловых контактов. В её рамках было проведено более 110 деловых встреч, принимающими организациями выступили: Комитет по энергетике и инженерному обеспечению Санкт-Петербурга, Комитет экономического развития, промышленной политики и торговли Санкт-Петербурга, МРСК Северо-Запада, Магистральные электрические сети Северо-Запада, Ленинградская областная управляющая электросетевая компания (ЛОЭСК), ТГК-1, Петербургтеплоэнерго, Санкт-Петербургские электрические сети, Филиал "Энергоснаб" ГУП "ТЭК СПб". За три дня работы услугами Биржи смогли воспользоваться не только российские компании, но и представители зарубежных фирм: SGB Starkstrom (Германия), WasionTechnology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd (Китай) и Beijing Hua Tian Mechanical-Electrical Institute Co., Ltd. (BHT) (Китай).

Огромный интерес участников и посетителей выставки вызвала, проведённая на площадке Биржи, открытая встреча компании Энергомаркет на тему "Роль центров технологической компетенции и коммерциализации в инновационном процессе. Энергетика" с основными докладами на которой выступили представители фирм – ДИЗКОН, Русский безшатунный двигатель, ЛИМИКОР, Энергопроминжиниринг, в которой приняли участие представители Администрации города (КЭРППиТ, отдел инвестиционной политики), Союза энергетиков, ВУЗов, малых предприятий (Динрус, Полифлекс, СЭТ), Бизнес-ангелы.

Самыми обсуждаемыми темами на выставке стали: повышение энергоэффективности и энергоаудит предприятий, а также вопросы международного сотрудничества в сфере энергетики.

Традиционно второй день работы выставки был объявлен Днём Германии (организатор мероприятия – Федеральное Министерство экономики и технологий Германии), основной темой, которого стал германский опыт в сфере энергосберегающих технологий в промышленности и развития рынка возобновляемой энергии.

Программа Санкт-Петербурга в области энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности в части регионального нормотворчества была озвучена в ходе работы научно-практической конференции "Энергоэффективность промышленных предприятий". Участники конференции не только обсудили пути совершенствования государственного механизма экономического стимулирования энергосбережения на промышленных предприятиях, а так же с интересом заслушали сообщения представителей ООО "КИНЕФ", ОАО "Новая ЭРА", ОАО "Миасский машиностроительный завод" о реализации на их предприятиях технических решений в области энергоэффективности.

Впервые в рамках выставки состоялась конференция "Распределительный сетевой комплекс РФ: состояние, проблемы, пути решения". ОАО "Холдинг МРСК" на мероприятии представляли: заместитель генерального директора – технический директор Павел Оклей, директор по информационной политике и коммуникациям Александр Ужанов и начальник департамента технического развития и регулирования Дмитрий Медведев. В конференции приняли участие более 600 делегатов – представители подразделений и дочерних компаний МРСК, Правительства Санкт-Петербурга и Правительства Ленинградской области, зарубежных фирм EDF (Франция), ERDF (Франция), Нексанс (Франция), Шнейдер Электрик, ВС Энерджи Интернешнл (Украина), руководители и специалисты крупнейших российских энергетических компаний, научно-исследовательских и образовательных учреждений. По инициативе ветеранов распределительного электросетевого комплекса России в рамках Эстафеты Знамени Победы, стартовавшей 5 мая 2010 года в Зале Победы Центрального Музея Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации, на конференции прошло чествование участников Великой Отечественной войны.

С большим успехом прошел семинар-конференция Санкт-Петербургского аграрного университета "Актуальные вопросы энергетики: энергосбережение, энергоэффективность, надежность и подготовка кадров", на котором были затронуты проблемы организации восстановления электроснабжения территорий в условиях чрезвычайных ситуаций в электросетевых комплексах, а также особенности применения энергосберегающих технологий в автоматизированном производстве.

Впервые местом проведения инновационного форума "Возобновляемые источники энергии в России. Проблемы, решения, перспективы" была выбрана выставка "Энергетика и электротехника", организаторами мероприятия выступили: Инновационный центр "Энергоэффективные и энергосберегающие техника и технологии" (ИЦ "ЭЭТТ"), Российское научно-техническое общество энергетиков и электротехников, Санкт-Петербургский Государственный Политехнический университет и ОАО "Ленэкспо". Основной идеей, которую развивали специалисты, было утверждение о том, что возобновляемые источники энергии – это приоритетное направление развития мировой экономики и главный внешний вызов России. Как рассказал заслуженный изобретатель РФ, академик АВН, главный эксперт ИЦ "ЭЭТТ" Николай Кириллов, в России, в отличие от западных стран, до сих пор не принята законодательная база для широкого внедрения альтернативной и малой энергетики. Тем не менее, ученый уверен, что жизнь сама заставит нас искать новые пути, ведь все легкодоступные традиционные энергетические ресурсы быстро истощаются.

Завершающим аккордом деловой программы выставки стало расширенное заседание Комитета по промышленности и энергетики Ассоциации "Северо-Запад" и Инженерной секции Санкт-Петербургского Союза ученых РАН. Среди ключевых вопросов, обсуждаемых на заседании стали: проблемы и перспективы использования возобновляемых источников энергии в регионе, опыт использования местных видов топлива и развитие на этой базе малой энергетики.

По итогам заседания было принято решение выйти с предложением к Правительству РФ – поручить Минэнерго ускорить разработку и принятие проектов нормативно-правовых актов, направленных на поддержку развития возобновляемой энергетики, принять долгосрочную федеральную программу "Торф", в которой предусмотреть государственную поддержку НИР и НИОКР в области разработки современных технологий сжигания торфа, а также включения нескольких пилотных проектов по возведению малых генерирующих установок, работающих на торфе.

Выставка "Энергетика и электротехника" имела широкий общественный резонанс, чему в немалой степени способствовала тщательно разработанная рекламная кампания в специализированных, деловых и общеполитических СМИ. Согласно регистрации, мероприятие посетили около 10 000 специалистов – энергетиков, строителей, машиностроителей, научных работников из России и зарубежных стран. Традиционно в период работы выставки с целью изучения эффективности проведения мероприятия было организовано анкетирование участников и посетителей. Анализ показал, что большинство участников остались довольны результатами своей работы, выставка превзошла их ожидания по интенсивности деловых встреч и контактов.

Организаторы выражают огромную признательность всем участникам, посетителям и рекламно-информационным партнёрам за проявленный интерес к мероприятию и приглашают с 17 по 20 мая 2011 года на XVIII выставку "Энергетика и электротехника".

Наверх