International Trade Exhibition for electrical, energy and lighting equipment and technologies
25 – 27 April 2018
ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Center,
St. Petersburg, Russia

Results 2009

The 16th International Specialized Exhibition POWER INDUSTRY AND ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING 

May 19-22, 2009, St. Petersburg

The 16th International Specialized Exhibition POWER INDUSTRY AND ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING having been organized by RESTEC™ and Lenexpo completed its work on the 22nd of May.

The Exhibition was organized with the support of Ministry for Economic Development of the Russian Federation, Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation, Government of St. Petersburg, Government of Leningrad Oblast, Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg, Legislative Assembly of Leningrad Oblast, Associations of Interregional Economic Cooperation of the North-West of Russia, Regional Administration of the Federal Agency of Energy in the North-Western Federal District, Union of Energy Workers of the North-West of Russia, Gas club, AVOK North-West.

The official opening ceremony was participated by Oleg Trishkin, Chairman of the Committee for Energy and Engineering in St. Petersburg, Grigory Slabikov, Head of Interregional Territory Administration of the Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision in the North-Western Federal District, Sergey Podkolzin, Head of Regional Administration of the Federal Agency of Energy in the North-Western Federal District, Mr. Arthur Brunner, Deputy General Council of Federal Republic of Germany, Vladimir Markin, Vice-president of Union of Energy Workers of the North-West of Russia, etc.

During the years while the Exhibition POWER INDUSTRY AND ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING has been held it has proved itself as a relevant and of high interest event as well as a most representative Russian exhibition event devoted to the industry issues.

The Exhibition was organized under rather complicated conditions, the world economic crisis has already affected nearly every industry including power industry. Notwithstanding this fact, the Exhibition was participated by over 330 companies from Russia and 9 foreign companies (Belorussia, Germany, India, China, Poland, Turkey, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Finland) which traditionally represent the whole range of electrical equipment. They are H. Heinz Messwiderstaende GmbH (Germany), JUMO GmbH & Co. (Germany), Valve Plant "Chemar" (Poland), ABB, AREVA, Baltic Cable Company, Zaporozhtransformator (Ukraine), JSC Concern Energomera, LAPP Russia, Minsk power plant (Belorussia), Neva plant Electrostchit, Sverdlovsk current transformer plant, STREAMER Electric Company Inc., LOZ-SZMA Trading House, EFO, PJSC Yuzhcable Works (Ukraine) and many others.

According to the opinion of regular visitors and participants, the Exhibition is a traditional meeting place for the industry representatives mostly due to an extended business program. For 3 days of the Exhibition guests and participates could take part in various conferences, seminars and round table meetings.

The annual conference Oil, Gas and Power Industry of Russia. Innovations and Industrial Safety was devoted to discussing the most pressing industry issues, including attracting investments and technical modernization of the industry as well as electric reliability provisions for industrial enterprises. The industry experts were much interested in the discussion Energy Safety - Options and Actuality opened for the first time within the framework of the Exhibition. Industrial Group METRAN, JUNG VILNIUS, UAB, SPC KRUG, PJSC Phoenix Contact Rus, Sensorlink-Logistics, Kamskiy Kabel (Kamsk cable), LLC Nexans CIS, Ardatovskiy lightning plant took an active part organising and holding events within the framework of the Exhibition. Operating power engineers emphasised the necessity of such events as an opportunity for business communication and to increase professional level.

The 20th of May was called the German Day (the event was organised by German Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology). The German Day featured the following presentations of German Biomass Research Center, Federal Union for Solar Energy Consumption (BSW e.V.), Konrad Adenauer Endowment, Associations of Decentralized Power Technologies, bound by the topic German Experience of Energy Using and Saving. The Exhibition turned to be a perfect opportunity to establish new business contacts and exchange scientific ideas for German experts. Foreign partners said about advanced technologies for biogas production, waste disposal and solar energy consumption. The German Day logically followed the German Russian Forum devoted to the issues of cooperation which has been held within the framework of the Exhibition for the recent years.

The Exhibition POWER INDUSTRY AND ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING draw much social attention, being organised and supported by a comprehensive advertising campaign engaging trade, business and political Mass Media. According to the registration lists, the event was participated by about 9 800 experts – power engineering experts, building and developing experts, industrial engineers, scientists from over 180 Russian cities and 22 foreign countries.

Following traditions, the Exhibition participants and visitors were questioned to evaluate the event performance. According to the results, most of participants remained glad with the results of their work, the Exhibition exceeded their expectations on business communication, meetings and contacts.

The Exhibition organizers thank all the participants, visitors, information and advertising partners and invite to take part in the 17th Exhibition POWER INDUSTRY AND ELECTRIVAL ENGINEERING to be held on May 11-14, 2010.

Additional information

Tel.: +7 812 3038868,
E-mail: scipr@restec.ru
www.restec.ru/power

Top

Выставка энергетического, электротехнического и светотехнического
оборудования и технологий
25 – 27 апреля 2018
Санкт-Петербург,
Конгрессно-выставочный центр «ЭКСПОФОРУМ»

ИТОГИ 2009

XVI международная специализированная выставка "Энергетика и электротехника" 
19-22 мая 2009 года, Санкт-Петербург

22 мая завершила свою работу шестнадцатая международная специализированная выставка "Энергетика и электротехника", организаторами, которой выступили – Выставочное объединение "РЕСТЭК™" и ОАО "Ленэкспо".

Мероприятие прошло при поддержке Министерства экономического развития РФ, Министерства энергетики РФ, Правительства Санкт-Петербурга, Правительства Ленинградской области, Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга, Законодательного Собрания Ленинградской области, Ассоциации экономического взаимодействия субъектов Северо-Запада РФ, Регионального управления Федерального агентства по энергетике Северо-Западного федерального округа, Союза энергетиков Северо-Запада России, Газового клуба, АВОК "Северо-Запад".

В церемонии официального открытия приняли участие – Председатель Комитета по энергетике и инженерному обеспечению Санкт-Петербурга Олег Борисович Тришкин, руководитель межрегионального территориального управления Ростехнадзора по Северо-Западному Федеральному округу Григорий Владимирович Слабиков, руководитель Регионального Управления федерального агентства по энергетике по Северо-Западному федеральному округу - Сергей Михайлович Подколзин, заместитель генерального консула Федеративной Республики Германия – г-н Артур Бруннер, вице-президент Союза энергетиков Северо-Запада России – Владимир Владимирович Маркин и др.

За годы проведения выставка "Энергетика и электротехника" доказала свою актуальность и стала одним из самых представительных российских выставочных мероприятий, посвященных проблемам электроэнергетики.

Прошедшая выставка формировалась и проходила в непростой обстановке, мировой финансово-экономический кризис затронул практически все отрасли экономики, не обошёл он и энергетику. Но, несмотря на это, участниками мероприятия стали более 330 компаний из России и 9 зарубежных стран (Белоруссии, Германии, Индии, Китая, Польши, Турции, Украины, Чехии, Финляндии), которые традиционно представили весь спектр электротехнического оборудования. Среди них – H. Heinz Messwiderstaende GmbH (Германия), JUMO GmbH & Co. (Германия), Арматурный Завод "Chemar" (Польша), АББ, АРЕВА, Балтийская Кабельная Компания, Запорожтрансформатор (Украина), Концерн Энергомера, Лапп Руссия, Минский электротехнический завод (Беларусь), Невский завод Электрощит, Свердловский завод трансформаторов тока, Стример, ТД ЛОЗ-СЗМА, ЭФО, Южкабель (Украина) и многие другие.

По мнению постоянных участников и посетителей, выставка является традиционным местом встреч представителей промышленности и энергетиков, чему в немалой степени способствует насыщенная деловая программа. В течение трех дней для гостей и участников мероприятия были открыты двери конференций, семинаров и круглых столов.

На ежегодной конференции "ТЭК России. Инновации и промышленная безопасность" прошло обсуждение актуальных отраслевых вопросов, в том числе привлечение инвестиций и техническая модернизация отрасли, меры обеспечения надежности электроснабжения промышленных предприятий. Особый интерес у специалистов вызвала впервые проводимая в рамках выставки дискуссия "Энергетическая безопасность – аспекты и реальность". Активное участие в организации и проведении мероприятий приняли участники выставки – ЗАО ПГ "Метран", ЗАО "ЮНГ-Вильнюс", ООО "НПФ Круг", ООО "Феникс Контакт Рус", "Сенсорлинк-логистика", "Камский кабель", ООО "Нексанс СНГ", ОАО "Ардатовский светотехнический завод".

Энергетики-эксплуатанционщики отметили необходимость проведения таких встреч для делового общения и повышения профессионального уровня.

20 мая на выставке был объявлен Днём Германии (организатором мероприятия выступило Федеральное Министерство экономики и технологий Германии). В его рамках прошли презентации Германского Исследовательского Центра Биомасс, Федерального союза по вопросам использования солнечной энергии (BSW e.V.), Фонда Конрада Аденауэра, Ассоциации Децентрализованных Энерготехнологий, основной темой которых стал германский опыт в сфере рационального энергопользования и энергосбережения. Выставка для немецких специалистов стала отличной площадкой для налаживания новых контактов и обмена научными идеями.

Зарубежные партнёры рассказали о новых технологиях в области производства биогаза и утилизации отходов, использования солнечной энергии. День Германии стал логичным продолжением Германо-Российского форума по вопросам кооперации, который на протяжении последних лет проходил в рамках выставки "Энергетика".

Выставка "Энергетика и электротехника" имела широкий общественный резонанс, этому в немалой степени способствовала тщательно разработанная рекламная кампания в специализированных, деловых и общеполитических СМИ. Согласно регистрации, мероприятие посетили около 9 800 специалистов – энергетиков, строителей, машиностроителей, научных работников более чем из 180 городов России и 22 зарубежных стран.

Традиционно в период проведения выставки с целью изучения эффективности проведения мероприятия было организовано анкетирование участников и посетителей. Анализ показал, что большинство участников остались довольны результатами своей работы, выставка превзошла их ожидания по интенсивности деловых встреч и контактов.

Организаторы выражают огромную признательность всем участникам, посетителям и рекламно-информационным партнёрам за проявленный интерес к мероприятию и приглашают с 11 по 14 мая 2010 года на 17-ю выставку "Энергетика и электротехника"

Дополнительная информация

Тел.: +7 812 3038868,
E-mail: scipr@restec.ru
www.restec.ru/power

Наверх
Сайт использует файлы cookies и сервис сбора технических данных его посетителей.
Продолжая использовать данный ресурс, вы автоматически соглашаетесь с использованием данных технологий.